To volunteer for the Board of Directors or a standing committee, please email and indicate your interests.  You must be a member in good standing. 
President:  Jennifer Keyo, Westminster Schools 
President-Elect:  Colleen Raftrey Entenman, Quinnipiac University School of Law
Immediate Past President:  Tim Throckmorton, Webster Private Bank
Treasurer:  Tom Grant, MW Financial Group
Secretary:  Amanda Shuman, New Britain Museum of Art 
Vice President of Membership:  Michael Afflitto, The Salvation Army
Vice Presidents of Programs:   Gloria Gorton, Goodspeed Musicals; Ed Abdelnour, Bank of America Private Bank 
CE Chair:  Martha Rennie, CFRE (retired)
Sponsorship Co-Chairs:  Mark Berardi, Connecticut Community Foundation; Joe Fortuna, The Aegis Group at Morgan Stanley
DE&I Co-Chairs:  Dawn Lazarus, Lindberg & Ripple
At-Large Members:
Erica Bradley, The Community Foundation of Greater New Haven
Joseph Collin,  Fairfield County's Community Foundation
Alex DeVivo, University of Hartford
Jen Katstra, Pentera, Inc.
Cate McDonough, Yale University
Lisa Newfield, Murtha Cullina LLP
Lisa Stanger, Jewish Foundation of Greater New Haven, Inc.
Charitable Gift Planners of Connecticut provides a forum for education of and networking for development professionals and members of allied professions who are involved in charitable gift planning. We believe that a more diverse, equitable, and inclusive Charitable Gift Planners of Connecticut will better serve our entire gift planning community. To that end, we commit ourselves to proactively seeking and welcoming members, leaders, and presenters representing the many unique attributes, characteristics, abilities, and perspectives of all individuals and, led by the Board, each year will identify and take specific action steps to meet this objective. 
Dawn Lazarus, Insurance Advisor, Lindberg & Ripple  
Alex DeVivo, Director of Planned Giving, University of Hartford
Atty. Lisa Newfield, Partner, Murtha Cullina Attorneys at Law
Liana Garcia, Director of Gift Planning, The Community Foundation for Greater New Haven
Ellen Nattila, Sr. Major & Planned Gifts Officer, The Bushnell 
Chari Anderson, Prospect Management & Development Officer, Hartford Foundation for Public Giving
Francesca Borges, Senior Development Officer, Hartford Foundation for Public Giving
Atty. Ruth Fortune, Associate Attorney, Wiggin and Dana
Jenn Keyo, Director of Planned Giving, Westminster School
Erica G. Bradley, Manager of Community Philanthropy, The Community Foundation for Greater New Haven 

For more contact and biographical information on our current Board, View the CGPCT Board of Directors in our online Database Directory
   Board of Directors   ©  2024   CGPCT   |  All Rights Reserved  |   Contacts  |   Contact Form  |   Terms  |   Privacy  |